JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 67

Posted by on in Sports
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 6320
  • Print


Well done to our rising HOCKEY, SQUASH AND RUGBY stars:

  • Andrea Leader - congratulations on being selected as part of the WP U18 B HOCKEY team to participate in the Inter Provincial Tournament in Durban from 29 June – 5 July.
  • Brandy Lee Verheem and Sydney Jacobshave been chosen to represent the WP U16 HOCKEY Southern Zone Team. They will participate in the Zonal Tournament at Stellenbosch University from 28 June – 1 July.
  • Bridgette Jones - selected as part of the WP U18 HOCKEY Southern Zone team to participate in the Zonal Tournament in BLOEMFONTEIN from 7-10 July.
  • Chase Newell– congratulations on making the WP U14 HOCKEY DISA team. This team will participate at Stellenbosch University from 28 June – 1 July.
  •  Ian Mulder and Colbourne Greybewill be representing the WP U18 HOCKEY DISA team at the Fairmont ASTROTURF from 14-18 July. 
  • Siebe Schoneveld, Jarrod Janse Van Rensburgand Reza Ebrahim have been selected as part of the WP U16 HOCKEY DISA team to participate in a tournament at Hartleyvale from 10-13 July.
  •  Yusrah Francis has been selected to represent WP U18 Girls RUGBY.
  •  Ethan Brink and Brad Simpson have been selected for the WP SQUASH teams.
Tagged in: hockey WP zonal