Reunions

Reunion organisers for 2019 are as follows: 

1959 [60th] Theo Stewart - theodor.stewart@uct.ac.za

1964 [55th] Janine Gibbons (Harris) - mgibbons@mweb.co.za (6 Sept

1969 [50th] Lewis Spence - Lewism.spence@gmail.com

1974 [45th] Ian Robinson - ianrobinson641@gmail.com

1979 [40th] Colleen Pickering (Hart) - colleenpickering@gmail.com (17 Aug)

1964 [35th] Zelna Theart (de Villiers) - zelnatheart@gmail.com (6 Sept)

1989 [30th] Collette Hansen - colettehansen@gmail.com (6 Sept)

1994 [25th] Vicky Scholtz [Stoltz] - gvscholtz@polka.co.za 

1999 [20th] Sheena Mountford - sheenamountford@gmail.com (UK)

1999 [20th] Cheryl Parker (Broome) - cherlyparker@lantic.net

2009 [10th] Courtney Meek - meekcourtnay@gmail.com

 

FOUNDERS' DAY 2020 has been set for 13 March 2020.

Reunion organisers for 2020 are as follows: 

1955 [65th] - to be confirmed

1960 [60th] - to be confirmed

1965 [55th] Sherry Stanton [Garlick] - sgstanton@gmail.com

1970 [60th] Phillippa Parsons [Fox] - philpars@telkomsa.net

1975 [45th] Yvonne Bulgen - ybulgen@bishops.org.za

1980 [40th] Lyndsay Thompson [Gibbs] - Lyndthomp@icloud.com

1995 [25th] Andrew Cousins - andrewjcousins@gmail.com

2010 [10th] Josh du Plessis - duplessis.josh@gmail.com