Posted by on in News
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 366
  • Print

Western Province Hockey Representatives

Congratulations to all our students who have been selected to represent Western Province at Inter Provincial and Zonal Tournaments this year. We are very proud.
Front row: Kelly Clark, Aliya Mohidien, Emma Birtles, Emily February,
2nd row: Mr Campbell (Principal), Zara Meyer, Israh Ebrahim, Leya Bam, Sydney Steenberg, Mr Hearne (Head of Sport)
3rd row: Casha-Leigh McFadyen, Emily Adams, Saarrah Woodman, Zahraa Parker
4th row: Tawfeeq Gallie, Hayden Stoll 
Absent: Adam Gibbon