We are very pleased to announce our scholarship winners for entry into Grade 8 next year. These young people have won the scholarships on merit, based on assessments which they and the other entrants had to undertake.  We congratulate the following:

From Left to right in front row

Back row:  Mrs Fadia Hassiem (Deputy Principal), Rebecca Marx, Casey Coetzee, Tanweer Mohamed, Mr Dave Campbell (Principal)