Posted by on in News
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 638
  • Print

Congratulations PHS Girl Hockey Players

CONGRATULATIONS to the following girl hockey players:

  • Casey Coetzee – Western Province U18A
  • Moletlo Somo - Western Province U18B
  • Shanice Philander - Western Province Zonal U18
  • ChelseaJeffery - Western Province Zonal U18 
  • Yusra Azzakani - Western Province Zonal U18
  • Ni-shaat Esau - Non-travelling reserve for U16 Zonal Team
  • Dayna Hughes - Non-travelling reserve for U16 Zonal Team
  • Zoë Kannemeyer - Non-travelling reserve for U16 Zonal Team

The boys' teams will be announced in the next two weeks.